Bob Rassa

(I&M, 2017) Board Chair
Raytheon Corp.
rcrassa@raytheon.com

Jeffrey Rubin

(I&M, 2018) Board Vice Chair
JNR LLC
jrubin@jnra.net

John Chapman

(I&M, 2018)
Boeing C-17 Program
john.p.chapman@boeing.com

Walter Downing

(AESS, 2019)
Southwest Research Institute
wdowning@swri.org

Rich Hochberg

(AESS, 2018)
Retired
r.hochberg@msn.com

Iram Weinstein

(AESS, 2017)
Leidos
iweinstein@ieee.org