Bob Rassa (I&M, 2017, 2nd term) (Board Chair; Chair, IEEE AUTOTESTCON 2016 & IEEE AUTOTESTCON 2017)

Raytheon Corp.

rcrassa@raytheon.com

 

John Chapman (I&M, 2019, 1st term)

Boeing

John.P.Chapman@verizon.net

 

Jeffrey Rubin (I&M, 2018, 2nd term)

JNR LLC

jrubin@jnra.net

 

Walter Downing (AESS, 2019, 2nd term)

Southwest Research Institute

wdowning@swri.org

 

Rich Hochberg (AESS, 2018, 1st term)

Retired

r.hochberg@msn.com

 

Iram Weinstein (AESS, 2017, 1st term)

Leidos Corp

iweinstein@ieee.org